Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Great personality and does very good work. Had partial fingernail removed and felt no pain during procedure. Would highly recommend him and his staff! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 13, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
3 Stars  it came back... –
Source : Google – May 24, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I’ve known Dr Surek for 7 years and he’s consistently been a kind, compassionate, professional with amazing skills –
Source : Healthgrades – May 10, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is great .... he was very professional & patient as he explained exactly what his recommendations are. The staff was easy to work with and very friendly. –
Source : Google – May 06, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Thoroughly explained my upcoming procedure and put me at ease. He is not only knowledgeable but personable as well. –
Source : Healthgrades – May 02, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Exceptional in all relevant aspects. –
Source : Google – May 01, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I came in for a consultation with Dr. Surek. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Surek very personable. He explained and illustrated the procedure very well. –
Source : Google – Apr 24, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek's Attention to detail, and the professionalism of the office is second to none. Thank you for the wonderful experience. –
Source : Google – Apr 24, 2019