Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I am so happy for Dr. Surek and all his accomplishments. I’m proud to be his patient! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 24, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek and his staff are wonderful. I honestly look forward to my follow up appointments. They are professional, personable, and I would highly recommend. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 23, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  My entire experience with Dr. Surek and his staff was incredible! He was always concerned about how I was feeling not just before and after my surgery but for several years later. His staff was awesome! They always made me feel like I was their favorite patient! I would recommend them for any procedure that you might be contemplating. –
Source : Google – May 17, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  100%+ service as a healthcare care provider with genuine concern and respect for all aspects of the work he is doing for you. I had 100% faith in his abilities to do my surgery and highly recommend him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 26, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Fantastic experience - took time to explain everything to a first time patient. –
Source : Google – Mar 15, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I went to Dr. Surek for a consultation. The desk staff was welcoming and friendly. Next I saw Chloe who took my medical history, she was professional and kind. Dr. Surek came in next and patiently explained the entire process, answered all my questions and provided me with additional information as well. He was professional yet personable and very confident, he considered himself to me extremely meticulous. That was very important to me because honestly, he’s doing things to my face, I need that level of confidence in any doctor preforming surgery! Needless to say, after the consultation, my concerns were alleviated and I scheduled an appointment first thing the next morning. –
Source : Google – Mar 11, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  For my first visit Dr Surek was clear about his recommendations and what I could expect from my preferred procedure which I appreciated. I’ll be back to do the procedure in the fall. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 24, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I first went to Dr. Surek over 2 years ago and he and his staff have always been great! He is very concerned about giving you the best outcome possible and works with you on anything you have questions or concerns about! I highly recommend him and his staff! –
Source : Google – Feb 10, 2022