Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  My first visit to Dr. Surek was very positive and hopeful for my particular healthcare situation. Dr. Surek and his staff were extremely professional and caring. Dr. Surek and his nurse were very informative and helpful in explaining how I will go forward in my process. I am looking forward to getting my issue resolved and I appreciate knowing I am in the care of such a great team of medical professionals. –
Source : Google – May 26, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Not good, not great...but exceptional. From the consult to the results everything was excellent. You can tell he sets the bar very high for himself and his patients reap the rewards. Kansas City is lucky to have him. –
Source : Google – May 12, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr.Surek and his staff were all so nice! He did a great job explaining the procedure and answering any questions I had. I would 100% recommend him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 21, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek was very thorough in my consult prior to Mohs and then plastic surgery. He answered all my questions and I felt I had sufficient information. The office arranged consecutive day procedures, which was very considerate. On the day of surgery, he shared pictures of the areas uncovered by the Mohs procedure and his opinion of the best way to approach it. The repair covered a relatively large area over which he grafted skin from another and non-critical part of my body. Now 2 days post-op, no complications and no significant pain. I give his team and him five stars and a hearty recommendation. I have to wait for the unveiling for a final review, if any, but I'm looking forward to a great result. 9 months post-op: couldn’t be happier based on size of the area on my nose that needed rebuilding. My nose looks very natural unless closely scrutinized. Have not had anyone remark on the area fixed - saw sons and grandchildren after getting my COVID shots and none saw anything until I pointed it out. I highly recommend Dr. Surek. –
Source : Google – Apr 20, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is kind, intelligent, and truly a master of his craft! I will never trust anyone else with my injections and/or future plastic surgery procedures. –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 15, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I was very nervous about having facial fillers although I really wanted it done. I chose Dr. Surek because he is a trusted leader on the cutting edge of the field of dermal fillers with many accolades to his credit. He listened to what (I thought) I wanted, then made suggestions about what he was able to do. Dr. Surek knew exactly what he was doing, explaining as he went when I should anticipate a pinch or poke and that was that. I could not be happier with the whole experience! I couldn’t recommend him or his wonderful office staff more highly. Will definitely be back for more of Dr. Surek’s magic. –
Source : Google – Mar 29, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Very through, attentive and caring –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 05, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I went to Dr. Suerk for a breast augmentation surgery and I made the right decision on choosing him! He's great surgeon, very knowledgeable, has great skills and the staff is wonderful. He listened to what I wanted to accomplish with this surgery and he gave me his advice on what would look good with my body. I am now 2 months postop and I love my results! l would definitely go back to him for any other cosmetic needs and he's the best at what he does! –
Source : Google – Feb 16, 2021