Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Great knowledge and expertise in the field of cosmetic surgery. Very professional and has a great staff. –
Source : Google – Apr 12, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Outstanding! Dr. Surek listened to my concerns and worked with me to establish a plan. This is an integral part of the patient-doctor relationship. He conveys a strong sense of trustworthiness, knowledge, experience, and integrity. All qualities which must be present before any procedure. –
Source : Healthgrades – Apr 11, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Great experience, thanks. –
Source : Google – Apr 01, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I Had a great experience with Dr. Surek. My lips turned out beautifully! He is extremely talented and knowledgeable. I have used two other injectors. Wishing I would have found Dr. Surek first! I have scheduled further procedures as I’m so happy with my lips! Thank you Dr. Surek. –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 28, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Would Highly recommend!!!! –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 14, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. From my consult for breast augmentation to my surgery to post op visits to Botox, I never felt rushed and he took time to answer all my questions. His staff and nurses are friendly, professional and courteous. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. They are like a breath of fresh air! –
Source : Google – Feb 18, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is professional, down to earth, knowledgeable, and a perfectionist. His office staff is outstanding. I never felt rushed during any of my office visits and they would answer every question I had, no matter how dumb it may be. Dr. Surek is very patient and kind. I could tell instantly that he wanted what was best for me. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 18, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Excellent Dr. Along with wonderful office staff! A five star experience all around! Belinda Olson –
Source : Google – Feb 15, 2019