Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Didn't have to wait long..the nurse was friendly and helpful and Dr. Explained procedure thoroughly. This was the first consultation for removing a small melanoma on my forehead. –
Source : Google – Jan 22, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek and staff are always welcoming and efficient. He did a great job with my procedure and follow up - highly recommend! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 13, 2022
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is the most genuine surgeon I have had the pleasure of seeing. He is thorough and always willing to sit down and answers all questions in a compassionate manner. I look forward to working with him again in the future. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 25, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is amazing And I cannot say enough good things about him. He helped me get my confidence back tenfold and I would highly recommend him . Best bedside manner I've ever experienced thank you Dr. Surek... see you soon... –
Source : Google – Oct 28, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  To the entire team at Dr. Sureks office and Dr. Surek thank you times a million for being so kind to me and getting me in so quickly.... your bedside manner is amazing and so is your talent . Thank you so much!!!!! –
Source : Google – Oct 08, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Highly recommend Dr. Surek. He is caring, patient and skilled. He and his staff took time at each appt to discuss and answer questions. I am so happy with the results! –
Source : Google – Sep 29, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I would definitely recommend Dr. Surek and his staff. Appointment was on time, thorough, and informative. –
Source : Healthgrades – Aug 30, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is amazing! He takes time and explains everything in detail- in conjunction with asking for the patient feedback to come up with the best treatment plan. A+ in my book! –
Source : Healthgrades – Aug 10, 2021