Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I have had several encounters with Dr. Surek. Always first class treatment by a first class doctor and staff! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jun 18, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I could not be happier about my procedure with Dr. Surek. He is kind, compassionate, smart and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I am looking forward to working with him in the future! –
Source : Healthgrades – May 30, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  My first appointment with Dr. Surek was a wonderful experience. He immediately brought a comfortable energy to our meeting. He was an excellent listener, and was articulate in educating me on the procedure I was considering. I look forward to my upcoming procedure with confidence and peace of mind. –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 18, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is very friendly and Very knowledgeable. He isn’t rushed and patiently explains everything. And my results were great!! –
Source : Healthgrades – Mar 06, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Having used other doctors in the past for fillers I continue to be amazed at Dr. Surek’s technique! –
Source : Google – Feb 29, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is a wonderful and gifted surgeon. He performed a difficult procedure to reconstruct my nose following cancer surgery. He thoroughly explained what the surgery would entail. He has a great bedside manner, sense of humor, and exhibits a genuine love of others. He exudes compassion and kindness. I would highly recommend him for either cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. He is a talented surgeon. –
Source : Google – Feb 28, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I had an outstanding experience, thanks to Dr. Chris Surek. He is a meticulous surgeon whose work speaks for itself. Dr. Surek took time to walk me through every detail and ensured I felt comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Surek to my friends and family, with confidence –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 25, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I have been a patient of Dr. Surek’s for almost three years now and I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable and takes a genuine interest in all of his patients. All of my procedures have been painless and shown remarkable results! He is truly the best of the best! –
Source : Google – Jan 21, 2020