Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I’m very picky and after messaging someone I admired on Instagram and getting recommended to Dr. Surek I had been impressed from the start. He teaches courses to other providers because of his expertise in the cosmetic field. I knew I made the right choice when I googled his name and found out he had written textbooks and done research in the area of the procedures I was looking to get. When I arrived at the appointment he explained all my options very clearly and why I would want to do one procedure over the other. His bedside manner is unmatched and he is definitely going to my go to for skin concerns and anti aging procedures for years to come. –
Source : Google – Oct 30, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Absolutely wonderful! He was thoughtful and candid and provided very clear choices! –
Source : Healthgrades – Oct 14, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  He is just so caring and easy to talk to. Answers all qiestions. –
Source : Healthgrades – Sep 16, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I have been suffering through terrible stress-related headaches for years, which is a direct result of clenching my jaw subconsciously for hours at work and grinding my teeth at night. After discussing with Dr. Surek, we decided to try Botox injections in my jawline to relax the muscles and relieve the built-up tension. Just a few weeks after the injections, I have noticed a significant difference. My headaches are nearly gone and I am able to sleep completely through the night. And as if that wasn't enough, my jawline is actually slimmer, which is a huge plus. I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Surek is knowledgeable, professional, and gives you his undivided attention. He is an incredible physician and has a fantastic team of nurses too. Wonderful experience--I highly recommend! –
Source : Google – Sep 12, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Sureck is friendly highly skilled and professional. He is easy to talk with about your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs. –
Source : Healthgrades – Aug 30, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Could not have had any other doctor better than Dr.Surek. He has made me feel extremely comfortable and was with me every step of the way, he has kept in contact with my mom right away making sure I was okay, I am just so grateful to have the best experience with the best people. The nurses are the sweetest people ever at the MidAmerica Surgery place! –
Source : Google – Aug 18, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Staff is very nice and I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The doctor made me feel very much at ease before and during my procedure my procedure. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family. –
Source : Healthgrades – Jul 22, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Excellent experience. Highly professional and great level of communication. High marks to nursing staff as well. –
Source : Google – Jul 18, 2019