Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I choose Dr. Surek because of his experience and education! He has a tremendous reputation and his skill and focus on natural beauty is why I continue going back for more! –
Source : Google – Jan 13, 2021
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Inviting and clean space. The entire staff was wonderful! Dr. Surek went above and beyond! –
Source : Google – Nov 08, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  After turning 50, I started noticing the sagging skin on my face and neck, but never really thought I would do anything about it. Fast forward 10 years to my retirement from public school admin (37 yrs), I decided that something must be done about this skin issue. Since my job required me to develop in-depth research skills, I sought-out to find the VERY BEST plastic surgeon in the country. I was diligent to do my homework and used many respected resources as I searched. At the end of my work, all roads led me to Dr. Surek. I traveled to Overland Park for a consultation.....AND before I left his office that day, I was convinced that he was the ONE! I had my surgery 8 weeks ago, and I could not be happier! He is extremely intelligent and highly-skilled. He is very professional yet so kind and personable. He has been right there with me on every step of this journey even though I live 3 hours away. I would not change one thing about my decision. It has truly been a wonderful experience! –
Source : Google – Sep 26, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  After turning 50, I started noticing the sagging skin on my face and neck, but never really thought I would do anything about it. Fast forward 10 years to my retirement from public school admin (37 yrs), I decided that something must be done about this skin issue. Since my job required me to develop in-depth research skills, I sought-out to find the VERY BEST plastic surgeon in the country. I was diligent to do my homework and used many respected resources as I searched. At the end of my work, all roads led me to Dr. Surek. I traveled to Overland Park for a consultation.....AND before I left his office that day, I was convinced that he was the ONE! I had my surgery 8 weeks ago, and I could not be happier! He is extremely intelligent and highly-skilled. He is very professional yet so kind and personable. He has been right there with me on every step of this journey even though I live 3 hours away. I would not change one thing about my decision. It has truly been a wonderful experience! –
Source : Healthgrades – Sep 26, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek was great! I wanted the best of the best and that's exactly what I found. –
Source : Google – Sep 23, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I have had my lips injected 5 times before finding Dr. Surek and nothing compares to how comfortable he made me feel during my entire visit! His professionalism, kindness and knowledge of anatomy exceeds anyone I’ve ever been to. Thank you Dr. Surek!! –
Source : Google – Sep 14, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Loved every experience. Dr Surek does a great job making you feel comfortable and confident in his skills. I will continue coming to see him for years to come. –
Source : Google – Sep 01, 2020
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I had several injectable procedures with Dr. Surek. His technique is awesome. No pain during the injections, no crazy bruising or swelling! Always good to go the very next day. –
Source : Healthgrades – Aug 18, 2020