Patient Testimonials

There’s nothing we value more than the happiness of our clients. Surek Plastic Surgery is proud to have so many delighted patients, and we hope that you will become the next one.

These are actual patient testimonials on file with Surek Plastic Surgery.*
*Results may vary by individual.

 

Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. From my consult for breast augmentation to my surgery to post op visits to Botox, I never felt rushed and he took time to answer all my questions. His staff and nurses are friendly, professional and courteous. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. They are like a breath of fresh air! –
Source : Google – Feb 18, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek is professional, down to earth, knowledgeable, and a perfectionist. His office staff is outstanding. I never felt rushed during any of my office visits and they would answer every question I had, no matter how dumb it may be. Dr. Surek is very patient and kind. I could tell instantly that he wanted what was best for me. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 18, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Excellent Dr. Along with wonderful office staff! A five star experience all around! Belinda Olson –
Source : Google – Feb 15, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Excellent service from the beginning to the end. I am very well satisfied with everything. Dr Surek was wonderful. I enjoyed each and every visit. I shall miss seeing him. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 14, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  I was very comfortable with Dr. Surek and his nurse, Sarah. They were very thorough with the information they provided. I'm very comfortable with my choice of Dr. Surek and his team. –
Source : Healthgrades – Feb 08, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Amazing doctor! My 84 year old Mom, Lynne Allen, has an infected finger for over 6 months and went to numerous doctors (5-6). Finally Dr Lent, a dermatologist, recommended Dr Surek. He immediately knew that the nail was growing into the finger, causing it to resist all treatments. He scheduled a procedure to permenantly correct it. After the procedure, the finger started to immediately heal! It is completely healed now. My Mom can go back to her ballroom dancing, 3 times a week! –
Source : Healthgrades – Jan 04, 2019
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr. Surek is extremely talented. I was apprehensive to get Botox for the first time, however, Dr. Surek made the process easy and comfortable. The results were spectacular. Not only did I get carded during happy hour, they asked for three forms of ID! I recommend him to all of my friends and coworkers. –
Source : Google – Dec 18, 2018
Christopher Surek, DO
5 Stars  Dr Surek has been doing my Botox since he was a resident. I would follow him anywhere. He is an expert and a true professional. –
Source : Healthgrades – Dec 14, 2018